you're reading...
Corruption, News

Isa Mustafa Rebuked his MPs That Didn’t Vote for Thaçi

Screen Shot 2016-02-28 at 00.51.35

Isa Mustafa rebuked his MPs that did not vote for Hashim Thaci, that was part of the deal for him to become Prime Minister.

MP of LDK Adem Salihu to counteract his said MPs who were not in session, called the conscience and the voice of the electorate LDK, who, according to him, had sworn that they would not ever do a coalition PDK and will never vote Thaci President.

Rafet Rama who was one of the candidates from the PDK party, scored no votes and when interviewed after the election, was asked if he voted for himself, he said no he voted for Hashim Thaçi.



No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s



Blog Stats

  • 110,303 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 413 other followers


%d bloggers like this: