you're reading...

Kosovars travel without visas in 12 countries worldwide

According to the latest IATA database system for international travel, the passport of Kosovo citizens could travel without visas in 12countries worldwide.


Voice learns from sources in Kosovo Foreign Minister sites that Kosovars can travel without visas are: Albania, Macedonia, Montenegro, Turkey, Dominica, Ecuador, Gambia, Haiti, Micronesia, Niue and St.. Vincent and the Grenadines.

Likewise, Kosovo citizens can get visas without having to apply early but only when they arrive at airports or border crossings 29 countries. They need to pay only a small fee for prcedurën, possess ticket, hotel reservation and enough money to stay in that country.

The list of these countries is as follows: Bangladesh, Bolivia, Burundi, Cambodia, Cape Verde, Comoros, Cook Isl., Djibouti, Georgia, Guinea-Bissau, Jamaica, Jordan, Lao People’s Dem. Rep.. Macao (SAR China), Madagascar, Maldives, Mali, Mauritania, Mozambique, Nepal, Palau, Samoa, Seychelles, Sri Lanka, Tanzania, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tuvalu and Uganda. / Zeri /



No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s



Blog Stats

  • 114,970 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 420 other followers


%d bloggers like this: