//
you're reading...
Entertainment

Cat Henschelmann

We are lucky to have Cat Henschelmann visit Kosovo, don’t miss the opportunity to see him perform at Paddy O’Brien’s, Irish Pub this Monday the 7th October at 8pm.

 Don’t miss the chance to see this incredible man perform.  All are welcome.

 

  image (2)

I am

CAT MAN HENSCHEL

become in the river of my life so far.

With joy diligence only I can be me.

Accompanying this is an internet window to me

(Since 2013-March-10).

 

Welcome to!

 

The areas

on which I am active, are

Music and philosophy.

I strive to combine the two,

when I’m on my

Platforms

may be.

image (1)

CAT gets the feeling of “green island in the world” on the stage in’s audience: lush meadows, undulating ocean, colorful sheep, funny people, black beer. And beyond the music, the dreams and aspirations of the people reflects exactly how their happiness and optimism – melancholy, playful to the popular sounds of Irish pubs and the music of all worlds.

Time of Pain                                                                                                               

 <2013-Mar-10>

With their eyes, I saw myself:

The black spring-finger bent forks shaping I drew the majority of the right piano sounds. She recognized my hard-Being. I felt myself to be increasingly easy, and I also hoped to show the joy. But my movements and my face betrayed her more comfortable, they can see me with a loving glance.

My effort for the performance – including the before and after – I feel now in almost every fiber of my body to rich meat. But I feel so much the music itself as the strenuous, but my rebellion against my torpor, it is, apart from stage fright.

And I believe her that I (with my words) like a fat staksiger Stork edited the keys. In the rhythm of the Beatles my head jerks back and forth. My focus is on the tip of their beak short staring expression. Since I no longer wonder that I now cringe in pain.

And I also feel my left shoulder again very clearly. I was abusing it to play the violin now for half an eternity.

But I still glimmers hope, also the fact that I can turn my impending solidification with the germinating resistance. With small steps I swing at me. Thus, from my pain pleasure. – I feel so lurk some idea on testing.The days are getting eventful …

<2013-APR-06>

There really are little nudge; event of wealth is still quite thin.

Yet I leave my couch monster many areas.

But:

I’m new in me.

I feel old in me.

The rest are old.

The New hope.

The New grows old.

Changes I feel close to.

I am ‘on it.

 

Discussion

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Corruption or Just Plain Stupidity!!!! | Friends of Kosovo - October 18, 2013

Leave a Reply

Archives

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 98,266 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 394 other followers

Goodreads

